Welcome to the District 3 4-H and Youth Development home page.

Follow us on FacebookD-3

What’s Happening

The new 4-H year has begun. Have you enrolled in 4-H yet? Clubs will start meeting this month. Make this your best year ever!

Your 2015-2016 District 3 4-H Council Officers are President Kathryn Cude, 1st Vice President Lyndi Luttrull, Delegate at Large Ashley Cox, 2nd Vice President Marissa Walker, Secretary Lauryn Luttrull, Public Relations Chairman Ryan Earthman, Parliamentarian Kodie Sears, and Web Master Lakota Branham. They are here to serve you, the members, of Rolling Plains 3 4-H.

1st Vice President Lyndi Luttrull was elected to serve as the 2015-2016 State 4-H Council President. Congratulations, Lyndi!

District News

District 3 4-H'ers were awarded $211,500.00 in scholarships at the 2015 State 4-H Roundup. Congratulations on a job well done. Now it's on to bigger and better things!

Seniors of 2016...scholarship information will come out in the fall. Be looking for it.

Important Dates